top of page

Unfu*k Yourself

Updated: Sep 24, 2021

By: Gary John Bishop

Self Help, Inspirational
 



 

I am a huge lover of self help books. I genuinely think everyone should read them as they progress through life. I have started to learn so much about myself through them, and it all started with this little number. As soon as I picked up this book I had gained so many useful tips that I still use today. I apply the "I Am Willing..." method to almost everything. What does that mean? Read it and find out. *wink wink*


A key aspect I really enjoyed about this book was just how short and simple it was. Sometimes when self-help books contain too much information, it gets overwhelming and hard to retain. It's a quick read being only 206 pages, but its to the point and funny adding light humor throughout the whole book which makes it feel like you're reading it more from a friend than a stranger.


Gary Bishop also has other self help books like Stop Doing that Sh*t, Do the Work, and Wise as Fu*k.


 

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page