top of page

2022 Reading Line Up!

I was so excited to make and publish this reading line up for you guys! I also just like making little personal goals for myself and I feel like making them concrete gives me more of a drive to achieve them. I've spent the last few days compiling every about 15 books I want to read sometime this year.


This previous year in 2021 I had read 49 books according to Goodreads (an amazing website I use to track what books I've read) and I am going to increase my goal to 58 this year. Working at a library it's easy for me to quickly add more books to my tbr list, but here are the official 15 books I have vowed to myself to make time for. I wanted to share this mini list with you to give you some ideas on your own reading line up if you are in the process of making one, or maybe inspire you to make a reading line up and try to read more this year. Whatever the reason for you following my passion for reading and taking the time to look at this post, I just want to give a thanks!


I will also be creating and adding some books to an amazon wish list. It sounds greedy, but if one day you are feeling like there is a book you'd like me to read and review, or if you just want to buy me a book I am wanting to review in the future, my wish list is linked below. Happy New Years Everyone! Stay safe and be careful when you're giving smooches as the ball drops!

 
  1. The Inheritance Games/The Hawthorn Legacy/The Final Gambit

  2. The Knife of Never Letting Go/The Ask and the Answer/Monsters of Men

  3. Billy Summers

  4. The Institute

  5. Happy Hour

  6. People We Meet on Vacation

  7. Beach Read

  8. Paybacks a Witch

  9. The Last Thing He Told Me

  10. The Guest List

  11. The Icepick Surgeon

  12. Electric Idol

  13. Nightbitch

  14. The Final Girl Support Group

  15. This World We Live In/The Shade of the Moon

 
 

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


Katherine Roush
Katherine Roush
31 de dez. de 2021

Okay, I am so excited to hear what you think about Nightbitch. It's on my 2022 list too!

Curtir
bottom of page