top of page

Pokémon Cookbook

By: Maki Kudo

 
 

This week I decided to switch it up a little and do a cookbook instead of the typical fiction/nonfiction read. Also in honor of Pokémon because my boyfriend and I have been collecting a lot of cards lately and have built such a broad and decent collection. The new Brilliant Diamond game for switch also comes out on November 19th. A few months ago I posted a review on an Anime Cookbook and made pork filled rice balls (Onigiri) that were absolutely delicious. Look at the related posts below for the Anime Cookbook review. While I haven't directly made anything out of here considering some of life's circumstances, I plan on making the Pikachu cake in this book eventually. :)


I would recommend this cookbook for any Pokémon fan or someone just trying to make fun creative recipes that are kind of out of the norm.. Each recipe involves some well known Pokémon such as Pikachu, Bellsprout, Meowth, sushi pokéballs, and more.

 
 











3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page